top of page

Become The Awakened Mom

Learn how to silence your inner saboteur, awaken your energy body and connect to your Higher Self 

Why You

Why Now?

It's hard being a mom in this new digital age. They tell us we can have it all, but nobody tells us: "How?"

Everything is coming at us rapidly and continuously changing in the next. They say: "Be The Real You!" But what does that even mean?

We have enough on our plate, and becoming Superwoman sounds exhausting. On top of that, our kids are losing themselves on the internet, and we will be lost right next to them if we don't come up with a solution. 

Our minds cannot handle the world we live in today because we are still operating from an old faulty framework. We are building our castles on quicksand.

It's time we upgrade and reach a higher level of thinking to create a solid, unshakable foundation. Positively deal with whatever is in front of us and live our lives on our own terms without overwhelming or comparing ourselves to others. 

A mother who sees the world through the eyes of her Higher Self and, therefore, can handle whatever comes her way. If we want the world to stop dictating to us who we are supposed to be and become who we really are. We need to take our power back and expand our consciousness. 

What's Inside?

What's inside?

This Study Guide has 15 Chapters & 21 illustrations to help you feel fabulous from the inside-out

TOC 1.jpg
TOC 2.jpg
TOC 3.jpg

What Makes This Study Guide Different:

Fabulous One Philosophy...

  • Motherhood is the gateway to your Higher Self. You will learn the metaphysics of motherhood so you can use your role as a mother to become The Awakened Mom in the comfort of your own home.

  • Teaches you the Fabulous One Framework, a self-mastery system that helps you to silence your inner saboteur and master the self. A mental model that moves with the fast speed of modern society, so we are not distracted by shiny objects and stay present to create a life we love.    

  • Teaches you about the Fabulous One Fractal Selves - the four archetypes that rule your mind, and when they align as One, you will become The Higher Self

  • Teaches you The 5 Stages of Self-Mastery - this eye-opening knowledge will give you an understanding of why it's so hard to keep the promise to yourself and follow through.


  • Will teach you how to awaken your Inner Master, not follow one. 


  • Teaches you how to expand your conscious awareness by transcending dimensions 3, 6, and 9.

  • Will help you go through the self-mastery process so you can Set Yourself Free.

  • Is based on research in neuroscience, epigenetics, advanced nutrition, psychology, philosophy, metaphysics, and spirituality. 

What do others say...

Naz-Review PNG.png
jessica-Review PNG.png
Andreea-Review-B PNG.png

Are you ready to become The Awakened Mom?

bottom of page